What's on in the
Budgerigar World

2021



 

Don't forget to check out the Upcoming Show Dates & Events 2021 page

for the latest shows in South Queensland.

 

Click on the pictures or links for more details

 
 

 

Advertise your Main Events here for 2021
(Auctions, Lawn Shows, Lectures, etc....)

for advertising
Email webeditor@sqbba.com

 

 

Sunday 24th January, 2021

 

Australian Budgerigar Society

 

Auction

Saturday 10th April, 2021

 

Wynnum Redlands Budgerigar Society

 

Auction

 

August, 2021

 

United Budgerigar Society

 

 Auction

June, 2021

 

Capricornia Budgerigar Society

 

Auction

June, 2021

Eastern District Budgerigar Society

Auction

June, 2021

 

Western Suburbs Budgerigar Society

 

Auction

Saturday 10th July, 2021

 

South Queensland Budgerigar Breeders Association

 

Auction

Sunday 25th July, 2021

 

BRASEA Brisbane

 

 Auction

 

Saturday 7th August, 2021

 

Newcastle Budgerigar Club

 

 Auction

Sunday 8th August, 2021

 

Pine River Budgerigar Society Inc.

 

 Auction

 

Saturday 27th November, 2021

 

Australian Budgerigar Society

 

Christmas Party & perpetual trophy presentation

Sunday 5th December, 2021

 

Pine Rivers Budgerigar Society

 

 Xmas party

 

Thursday 9th December, 2021

 

Brisbane & Northern Suburbs Budgerigar Society

 

 Christmas Breakup

Saturday 18th December, 2021

 

Wynnum Redlands Budgerigar Society

 

Christmas Breakup

 

 


webeditor@sqbba.com

1999- Jampro - All Rights Reserved.